The Album comes with 11 songs, A word from Jordan Copas, and the Album Artwork. Download is available immediately following payment.



  1. Small Town America
  2. Activated
  3. Diamond in the Rough (feat. BenTru)
  4. This Letter’s For You (feat. Jaron Strom)
  5. The Forgiver Felon
  6. Greatness (feat. Aubrey RodrigueZ)
  7. More Than A Conqueror
  8. Amazing Grace (feat. Josh Gilder)
  9. Heaven
  10. Little Girl’s Prayer (feat. Mikey Johnson)
  11. Activated Rock Remix (feat. The Zach Allen Band)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Un>Likely”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *