Un>Likely 3


The Album comes with 13 songs, A word from Jordan Copas, and the Album Artwork. Download is available immediately following payment.



1. Waves of Life
2. Kai
3. Move A Mountain
4. Soar
5. Victory (feat. Sarah Grace)
6. Owe It All
7. Unlikely Kids
8. Unhappy People
9. Yes or No
10. Better Place (feat. Matt Edwards)
11. Here to Stay (feat. Trials & Triumphs)
12. Unlikely Savior
13. Amazing Grace Revised (feat. Josh Gilder)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Un>Likely 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *